Meetings

TCF Marin Monthly Meetings:
 
Group meetings will be held on the third Monday of the month from 7:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. at the Lucas Valley Community Church conference room.
 
First time attendees are encouraged to arrive at 7:00 for orientation. All attendees arriving before 7:00 p.m. are asked to sign in and be seated in the lobby until the meeting room is ready. The TCF Newsletter and informational pamphlets will be displayed for attendees to browse and take as desired.

Lucas Valley Community Church
Conference Room
2000 Las Gallinas Road at Lucas Valley Road
San Rafael, CA  
 
Meeting Calendar:
 
Monday, January 21, 2019 
Monday, February 18, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Monday, April 15, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019
Monday, June 17, 2019
Monday, July 15, 2019
Monday, August 19, 2019
Monday, September 16, 2019
Monday, October 21, 2019
Monday, November 18, 2019
Monday, December 16, 2019
 
Directions:
 
 

Exit 101 at Lucas Valley Road and go west. Turn right onto Las Gallinas and make an immediate right onto Ellen, then turn into the church parking lot at the signage. The conference room is located in the first building next to the parking lot. For information, call our TCF Marin Hotline 415-457-3123 or email tcfmarin@gmail.com.

Please call or email us prior to your first meeting, so that you might meet briefly with the facilitator before the meeting begins.